Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday 28th October 2019

Thursday 31st October 2019

Tuesday 5th November 2019

  • 7.30 pm Cabinet05/11 - Council Chamber, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, AL8 6AE

Wednesday 6th November 2019

Thursday 7th November 2019

Monday 11th November 2019

Tuesday 12th November 2019

Wednesday 13th November 2019

Thursday 14th November 2019

Monday 18th November 2019

Thursday 21st November 2019

Monday 25th November 2019

Monday 2nd December 2019

Thursday 5th December 2019

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Thursday 12th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

  • 7.30 pm Cabinet16/12 - Council Chamber, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, AL8 6AE

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

  • 7.30 pm Cabinet06/01 - Council Chamber, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, AL8 6AE

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Wednesday 8th January 2020

Thursday 9th January 2020

Monday 13th January 2020

Tuesday 14th January 2020

Wednesday 15th January 2020

Thursday 16th January 2020

Monday 20th January 2020

Tuesday 21st January 2020

Monday 27th January 2020

Wednesday 29th January 2020

Thursday 30th January 2020

Monday 3rd February 2020

Tuesday 4th February 2020

Thursday 6th February 2020

Tuesday 11th February 2020

  • 7.30 pm Cabinet11/02 - Council Chamber, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, AL8 6AE

Thursday 13th February 2020

Monday 17th February 2020

Wednesday 19th February 2020

Tuesday 25th February 2020

Thursday 27th February 2020

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

Wednesday 4th March 2020

Monday 9th March 2020

Tuesday 10th March 2020

  • 7.30 pm Cabinet10/03 - Council Chamber, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, AL8 6AE

Thursday 12th March 2020

Monday 16th March 2020

Thursday 19th March 2020

Monday 23rd March 2020

Wednesday 25th March 2020

Thursday 26th March 2020

Monday 30th March 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Tuesday 7th April 2020

  • 7.30 pm Cabinet07/04 - Council Chamber, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, AL8 6AE

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Thursday 16th April 2020

Thursday 23rd April 2020

Monday 18th May 2020

Thursday 28th May 2020