Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday 28th January 2019

Monday 28th January 2019

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Thursday 31st January 2019

Monday 4th February 2019

  • 7.30 pm Council04/02 - Council Chamber, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, AL8 6AE

Tuesday 5th February 2019

  • 7.30 pm Cabinet05/02 - Council Chamber, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, AL8 6AE

Thursday 7th February 2019

Monday 11th February 2019

Thursday 14th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Tuesday 5th March 2019

  • 7.30 pm Cabinet05/03 - Council Chamber, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, AL8 6AE

Thursday 7th March 2019

Monday 11th March 2019

Tuesday 12th March 2019

Thursday 14th March 2019

Monday 18th March 2019

Tuesday 19th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Monday 25th March 2019

  • 7.30 pm Council25/03 - Council Chamber, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, AL8 6AE

Thursday 28th March 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

  • 7.30 pm Cabinet02/04 - Council Chamber, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, AL8 6AE

Monday 8th April 2019

Tuesday 9th April 2019

Thursday 11th April 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

Monday 20th May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019