Mailing list

Resources Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Steven Markiewicz, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, 01438 717377, , steven.markiewicz@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor George Michaelides, 19 Great North Road, Brookmans Park, Herts, , AL9 6LB, 01707 644221, , george.michaelides@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Birleson, 2 Carve Ley, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL7 3HJ, 01707 328887, , margaret.birleson@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor James Broach, 177 Clarkson Court, Hatfield, Herts, , AL10 9GY, , 07800 553615, james.broach@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Samuel Kasumu, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, 01707 440539, , samuel.kasumu@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Lucy Musk, 106 Birch Court, Howlands, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, AL7 4JQ, , 07527 664 576, lucy.musk@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Quenet, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, 01707 694975, , helen.quenet@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Quinton, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, , 07528 367303, jane.quinton@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Jean-Paul Bernard Skoczylas, 35 The Vineyard, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL8 7PY, , 07851 346071, jean-paul.skoczylas@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Paul R Smith, 7 Blakes Way, Welwyn, Herts, , AL6 9RE, , 07779 297020, paul.smith@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Sunny Thusu, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, , 07855 286952, sunny.thusu@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Duncan Bell, 2A Hangmans Lane, Welwyn, Herts, , AL6 0TJ, 01438 712645, , duncan.bell@welhat.gov.uk