Mailing list

Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Julie Cragg, 10 chestnut Walk, Welwyn, Herts, , AL6 0SB, 01438 714752, , julie.cragg@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Harry Bower, 23 Templewood, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL8 7HT, , 07840 729876, harry.bower@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Maureen Cook, 59 Wildhill, Hatfield, Herts, , AL9 6EA, 01707 665720, , maureen.cook@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Glyn Hayes, 45 Knella Road, Welwyn Garden City, , , AL7 3NA, , 07757 935412, glyn.hayes@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Caron Juggins, 44 Park Meadow, Hatfield, Herts, , AL9 5HB, 01707 357000, , caron.juggins@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Quenet, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, 01707 694975, , helen.quenet@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Quinton, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, , 07528 367303, jane.quinton@welhat.gov.uk
Graham Seal
Alison Marston, (Address not supplied) , 01707 357413, , a.marston@welhat.gov.uk
Helen Johnson, (Address not supplied)
Marie Lowe, (Address not supplied) , 01707 357443
Gurdip Paddan, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Tony Kingsbury, 7 Blakes Way, Welwyn, Herts, , AL6 9RE, , 07540 608844, tony.kingsbury@welhat.gov.uk