Mailing list

Audit Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor George Michaelides, 19 Great North Road, Brookmans Park, Herts, , AL9 6LB, 01707 644221, , george.michaelides@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Steven Markiewicz, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, 01438 717377, , steven.markiewicz@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Birleson, 2 Carve Ley, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL7 3HJ, 01707 328887, , margaret.birleson@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Boulton, Flat 37 Empire House, Times Square Bessemer Road, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, AL7 1HE, , 07790 007886, jonathan.boulton@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Lynn Chesterman, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, 01707 334157, , lynn.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Frank A Marsh, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, 01707 696470, , frank.marsh@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Jean-Paul Bernard Skoczylas, 35 The Vineyard, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL8 7PY, , 07851 346071, jean-paul.skoczylas@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Duncan Bell, 2A Hangmans Lane, Welwyn, Herts, , AL6 0TJ, 01438 712645, , duncan.bell@welhat.gov.uk
Graham Seal
Alison Marston, (Address not supplied) , 01707 357413, , a.marston@welhat.gov.uk
Helen Johnson, (Address not supplied)
Marie Lowe, (Address not supplied) , 01707 357443
Gurdip Paddan, (Address not supplied)
Mark Chalkley, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Tony Kingsbury, 7 Blakes Way, Welwyn, Herts, , AL6 9RE, , 07540 608844, tony.kingsbury@welhat.gov.uk