Mailing list

Cabinet Housing Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Nick Pace, Maynard House, The Common, Hatfield, Herts, AL10 0NF, , 07909 524438, nick.pace@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Boulton, Flat 37 Empire House, Times Square Bessemer Road, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, AL7 1HE, , 07790 007886, jonathan.boulton@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Birleson, 2 Carve Ley, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL7 3HJ, 01707 328887, , margaret.birleson@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Edward F Boulton, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, , 07506 244328, edward.boulton@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Maureen Cook, 59 Wildhill, Hatfield, Herts, , AL9 6EA, 01707 665720, , maureen.cook@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Anthony Dennis, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, 01707 357000, , anthony.dennis@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Max Holloway, 35 Homestead Court, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL7 4LZ, , 07949 770505, max.holloway@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Tamsin Francesa Jackson-Mynott, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, 01707 709577, , tamsin.jackson-mynott@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Rebecca Louise Lass, 40 Calder Avenue, Brookmans Park, Hatfield, Herts, AL9 7AG, , 07837 642100, rebecca.lass@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Quenet, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, 01707 694975, , helen.quenet@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Fiona Thomson, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, 01707 395932, , fiona.thomson@welhat.gov.uk
Ros Paris, (Address not supplied)
Graham Seal
Alison Marston, (Address not supplied) , 01707 357413, , a.marston@welhat.gov.uk
Helen Johnson, (Address not supplied)
Marie Lowe, (Address not supplied) , 01707 357443
Councillor Tony Kingsbury, 7 Blakes Way, Welwyn, Herts, , AL6 9RE, , 07540 608844, tony.kingsbury@welhat.gov.uk