Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Duncan Bell, 2A Hangmans Lane, Welwyn, Herts, , AL6 0TJ, 01438 712645, , duncan.bell@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Birleson, 2 Carve Ley, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL7 3HJ, , , margaret.birleson@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Boulton, Flat 37 Empire House, Times Square Bessemer Road, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, AL7 1HE, 07790007886, , jonathan.boulton@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Boulton, Fuchsia Lodge, 20 Moffats Lane, Hatfield, Herts, AL9 7RU, 01707 655999, , stephen.boulton@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Harry Bower, 23 Templewood, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL8 7HT, , , harry.bower@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor James Broach, 177 Clarkson Court, Hatfield, Herts, , AL10 9GY, , 07800 553615, james.broach@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Bromley, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, AL8 6AE, 01707 377429, , helen.bromley@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Jaida Esin Caliskan, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, AL8 6AE, , 07517 991 595, jaida.caliskan@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Chesterman, 1 Homestead Lane, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL7 4LT, 01707 334157, , alan.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Lynn Chesterman, 1 Homestead Lane, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL7 4, 01707 334157, , lynn.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Maureen Cook, 59 Wildhill, Hatfield, Herts, , AL9 6EA, 01707 665720, , maureen.cook@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Cowan, 6 Lytton Gardens, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL8 6EG, 01707 324723, , malcolm.cowan@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Cragg, 10 chestnut Walk, Welwyn, Herts, , AL6 0SB, 01438 714752, , julie.cragg@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Siobhan Elam, 6 Marsden Close, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL8 6YE, , , s.elam@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor John Fitzpatrick, 23 Blackthorne Close, Hatfield, Herts, , AL10 9DS, , 07843 481040, john.fitzpatrick@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Barbara Fitzsimon, 46 Beauchamps, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL7 1FG, , , barbara.fitzsimon@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Gillett, 17 The Ryde, Hatfield, Herts, , AL9 5DQ
Councillor Sara Glick, 58 Dawley, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL7 1DZ, 01707 892646, , sara.glick@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Glyn Hayes, 45 Knella Road, Welwyn Garden City, , , AL7 3NA, , 07757 935412, glyn.hayes@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Hebden, (Address not supplied) , , , peter.hebden@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Max Holloway, 35 Homestead Court, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL7 4LZ, 07949 770505, , max.holloway@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Kerstin Holman, 155 The Ryde, Hatfield, Herts, , AL9 5DP
Councillor Tamsin Francesa Jackson-Mynott, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, AL8 6AE, , , tamsin.jackson-mynott@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Samuel Kasumu, (Address not supplied) , , , samuel.kasumu@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Kingsbury, 7 Blakes Way, Welwyn, Herts, , AL6 9RE, , 07540 608844, tony.kingsbury@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Larkins, 19 Westfield, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL7 1QZ, 01707 323371, , mike.larkins@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Rebecca Louise Lass, (Address not supplied) , , , rebecca.lass@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Tara-Mary Lyons, 42 Wild Hill, Hatfield, Herts, , AL9 6DS, , 07955 444008
Councillor Patricia Mabbott, 124 Lemsford Lane, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL8 6YP, 01707 336229, , patricia.mabbott@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Steven Markiewicz, 37 Church Street, Welwyn, Herts, , AL6 9LS, 01438 717377, , steven.markiewicz@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor George Michaelides, 19 Great North Road, Brookmans Park, Herts, , AL9 6LB, 01707 644221, , george.michaelides@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Terry Mitchinson, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, AL8 6AE, 07899 791242, , terry.mitchinson@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Lucy Musk, (Address not supplied) , , , lucy.musk@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Pace, Maynard House, The Common, Hatfield, Herts, AL10 0NF, , 07909 524438, nick.pace@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Quenet, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, AL8 6AE, 01707 694975, , helen.quenet@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Roberts, 20 Marley Road, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL7 4BS, 01707 335597, , steve.roberts@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Ayesha Rohale, (Address not supplied) , , , ayesha.rohale@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Bernard Sarson, 69 Selwyn Crescent, Hatfield, Herts, , AL10 9NW, 01707 266836, , bernard.sarson@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Pankit Shah, 16 gorseway, Hatfield, Herts, , AL10 9GS, , , pankit.shah@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Jean-Paul Bernard Skoczylas, (Address not supplied) , , , jean-paul.skoczylas@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Paul R Smith, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Fiona Thomson, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, AL8 6AE, 01707 395932, , fiona.thomson@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Kieran Thorpe, 38 St Ethelredas Drive, Hatfield, Herts, , AL10 8BZ, , 07815 749026, kieran.thorpe@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Sunny Thusu, (Address not supplied) , , , sunny.thusu@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Trigg, 8 Tanglewood, Welwyn, Herts, , AL6 0RU, 01438 716392, , roger.trigg@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Jill Weston, 25 Meadway, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL7 4NQ, 01707 692420
Councillor Simon Anthony Wrenn, (Address not supplied) , , , simon.wrenn@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Zukowskyj, 107 Birchwood Avenue, Hatfield, Herts, , AL10 0PT, 01707 256 262