Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Duncan Bell, 2A Hangmans Lane, Welwyn, Herts, , AL6 0TJ, 01438 712645, , duncan.bell@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Birleson, 2 Carve Ley, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL7 3HJ, 01707 328887, , margaret.birleson@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Edward F Boulton, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, , 07506 244328, edward.boulton@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Boulton, Flat 37 Empire House, Times Square Bessemer Road, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, AL7 1HE, , 07790 007886, jonathan.boulton@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Boulton, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, 01707 655999, , stephen.boulton@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Harry Bower, 23 Templewood, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL8 7HT, , 07840 729876, harry.bower@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Lenny Brandon, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, , 07956 275405, lenny.brandon@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor James Broach, 177 Clarkson Court, Hatfield, Herts, , AL10 9GY, , 07800 553615, james.broach@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Jaida Esin Caliskan, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, , 07517 991595, jaida.caliskan@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Chesterman, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, 01707 334157, , alan.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Lynn Chesterman, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, 01707 334157, , lynn.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Maureen Cook, 59 Wildhill, Hatfield, Herts, , AL9 6EA, 01707 665720, , maureen.cook@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Cowan, 6 Lytton Gardens, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL8 6EG, 01707 324723, , malcolm.cowan@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Cragg, 10 chestnut Walk, Welwyn, Herts, , AL6 0SB, 01438 714752, , julie.cragg@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Anthony Dennis, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, 01707 357000, , anthony.dennis@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Siobhan Elam, 6 Marsden Close, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL8 6YE, , 07773 274759, s.elam@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Barbara Fitzsimon, 46 Beauchamps, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL7 1FG, 01707 393013, , barbara.fitzsimon@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Glyn Hayes, 45 Knella Road, Welwyn Garden City, , , AL7 3NA, , 07757 935412, glyn.hayes@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Hebden, 10 Lowlands, Hatfield, Hertfordshire, , AL9 5DY, , 07949 626 858, peter.hebden@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Max Holloway, 35 Homestead Court, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL7 4LZ, , 07949 770505, max.holloway@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Tamsin Francesa Jackson-Mynott, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, 01707 709577, , tamsin.jackson-mynott@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Caron Juggins, 44 Park Meadow, Hatfield, Herts, , AL9 5HB, 01707 357000, , caron.juggins@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Samuel Kasumu, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, 01707 440539, , samuel.kasumu@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Kingsbury, 7 Blakes Way, Welwyn, Herts, , AL6 9RE, , 07540 608844, tony.kingsbury@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Larkins, 19 Westfield, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL7 1QZ, 01707 323371, , mike.larkins@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Rebecca Louise Lass, 40 Calder Avenue, Brookmans Park, Hatfield, Herts, AL9 7AG, , 07837 642100, rebecca.lass@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Steven Markiewicz, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, 01438 717377, , steven.markiewicz@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Frank A Marsh, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, 01707 696470, , frank.marsh@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor George Michaelides, 19 Great North Road, Brookmans Park, Herts, , AL9 6LB, 01707 644221, , george.michaelides@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Terry Mitchinson, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, , 07899 791242, terry.mitchinson@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Lucy Musk, 90 Haymeads, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL8 7AE, 01707 323775, , lucy.musk@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Pace, Maynard House, The Common, Hatfield, Herts, AL10 0NF, , 07909 524438, nick.pace@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Quenet, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, 01707 694975, , helen.quenet@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Quinton, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, , 07528 367303, jane.quinton@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Jayne L Ranshaw, Welwyn Hatfield Council, The Campus, Council Offices, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, 01707 357000, , jayne.ranshaw@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Drew R Richardson, 27 Elm Gardens, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL8 6RX, 01707 709149, , drew.richardson@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Ayesha Rohale, 29 Parkhouse Court, Hatfield, Herts, , AL10 9SZ, , 07742 108849, ayesha.rohale@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Bernard Sarson, 69 Selwyn Crescent, Hatfield, Herts, , AL10 9NW, 01707 266836, , bernard.sarson@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Pankit Shah, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, , 07763 728383, pankit.shah@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Jean-Paul Bernard Skoczylas, 35 The Vineyard, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL8 7PY, , 07851 346071, jean-paul.skoczylas@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Paul R Smith, 7 Blakes Way, Welwyn, Herts, , AL6 9RE, , 07779 297020, paul.smith@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Fiona Thomson, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, 01707 395932, , fiona.thomson@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Kieran Thorpe, 38 St Ethelredas Drive, Hatfield, Herts, , AL10 8BZ, , 07815 749026, kieran.thorpe@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Sunny Thusu, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, , 07855 286952, sunny.thusu@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Trigg, 8 Tanglewood, Welwyn, Herts, , AL6 0RU, 01438 716392, , roger.trigg@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Jill Weston, 25 Meadway, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL7 4NQ, 01707 692420, , jill.weston@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Wrenn, 8 Briary Wood End, Welwyn, Herts, , AL6 0TD, , 07974 398540, simon.wrenn@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Zukowskyj, 107 Birchwood Avenue, Hatfield, Herts, , AL10 0PT, 01707 256262, , paul.zukowskyj@welhat.gov.uk