Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Tony Kingsbury (Chairman)

7 Blakes Way
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 9RE

07540 608844

Download Councillor Tony Kingsbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Kingsbury contact details as a CSV file

tony.kingsbury@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan Bell (Vice-Chairman)

2A Hangmans Lane
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 0TJ

01438 712645

Download Councillor Duncan Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Bell contact details as a CSV file

duncan.bell@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Boulton

Fuchsia Lodge
20 Moffats Lane
Hatfield
Herts
AL9 7RU

01707 655999

Download Councillor Stephen Boulton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Boulton contact details as a CSV file

stephen.boulton@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Mitchinson

Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6AE

07899 791242

Download Councillor Terry Mitchinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Mitchinson contact details as a CSV file

terry.mitchinson@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Pace

Maynard House
The Common
Hatfield
Herts
AL10 0NF

07909 524438

Download Councillor Nick Pace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Pace contact details as a CSV file

nick.pace@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Bernard Sarson

69 Selwyn Crescent
Hatfield
Herts
AL10 9NW

01707 266836

Download Councillor Bernard Sarson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernard Sarson contact details as a CSV file

bernard.sarson@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Thomson

Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6AE

01707 395932

Download Councillor Fiona Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fiona Thomson contact details as a CSV file

fiona.thomson@welhat.gov.uk

Graham Seal (Secretary)


Alison Marston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357413

a.marston@welhat.gov.uk