Contact details

Standards Committee

Alison Marston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357413

a.marston1@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Kingsbury (Chairman)

7 Blakes Way
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 9RE

07540 608844

Download Councillor Tony Kingsbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Kingsbury contact details as a CSV file

tony.kingsbury@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Tamsin Francesa Jackson-Mynott

Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6AE

Download Councillor Tamsin Francesa Jackson-Mynott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tamsin Francesa Jackson-Mynott contact details as a CSV file

tamsin.jackson-mynott@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Markiewicz

37 Church Street
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 9LS

01438 717377

Download Councillor Steven Markiewicz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Markiewicz contact details as a CSV file

steven.markiewicz@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Roberts

20 Marley Road
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 4BS

01707 335597

Download Councillor Steve Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Roberts contact details as a CSV file

steve.roberts@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Sunny Thusu

(Address not supplied)

sunny.thusu@welhat.gov.uk

Bill Morris

(Address not supplied)

cllr.b.morris@welwynpc.org.uk

Graham Seal (Secretary)


Marie Lowe (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357443

Gurdip Paddan (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Helen Johnson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)