Contact details

Environment Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Simon Anthony Wrenn (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

simon.wrenn@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Paul R Smith (Vice-Chairman)

7 Blakes Way
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 9RE

Download Councillor Paul R Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul R Smith contact details as a CSV file

paul.smith@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Birleson

2 Carve Ley
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 3HJ

Download Councillor Margaret Birleson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Birleson contact details as a CSV file

margaret.birleson@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Edward F Boulton

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707 665999

Download Councillor Edward F Boulton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Edward F Boulton contact details as a CSV file

edward.boulton@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor James Broach

177 Clarkson Court
Hatfield
Herts
AL10 9GY

07800 553615

Download Councillor James Broach contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Broach contact details as a CSV file

james.broach@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Cowan

6 Lytton Gardens
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6EG

01707 324723

Download Councillor Malcolm Cowan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Cowan contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.cowan@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Cragg

10 chestnut Walk
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 0SB

01438 714752

Download Councillor Julie Cragg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Cragg contact details as a CSV file

julie.cragg@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Tamsin Francesa Jackson-Mynott

Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6AE

Download Councillor Tamsin Francesa Jackson-Mynott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tamsin Francesa Jackson-Mynott contact details as a CSV file

tamsin.jackson-mynott@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Caron Juggins

44 Park Meadow
Hatfield
Herts
AL9 5HB

Download Councillor Caron Juggins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caron Juggins contact details as a CSV file

caron.juggins@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Weston

25 Meadway
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 4NQ

01707 692420

Download Councillor Jill Weston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Weston contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Paul Zukowskyj

107 Birchwood Avenue
Hatfield
Herts
AL10 0PT

01707 256 262

Download Councillor Paul Zukowskyj contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Zukowskyj contact details as a CSV file

Graham Seal (Secretary)


Alison Marston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357413

a.marston@welhat.gov.uk

Helen Johnson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Marie Lowe (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357443

Gurdip Paddan (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)