Contact details

Environment Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Alison Marston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357413

a.marston1@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Glick (Chairman)

58 Dawley
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 1DZ

01707 892646

Download Councillor Sara Glick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Glick contact details as a CSV file

sara.glick@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Cragg (Vice-Chairman)

10 chestnut Walk
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 0SB

01438 714752

Download Councillor Julie Cragg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Cragg contact details as a CSV file

julie.cragg@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Birleson

2 Carve Ley
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 3HJ

Download Councillor Margaret Birleson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Birleson contact details as a CSV file

margaret.birleson@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Bower

23 Templewood
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 7HT

Download Councillor Harry Bower contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Bower contact details as a CSV file

harry.bower@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor James Broach

177 Clarkson Court
Hatfield
Herts
AL10 9GY

07800 553615

Download Councillor James Broach contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Broach contact details as a CSV file

james.broach@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Cowan

6 Lytton Gardens
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6EG

01707 324723

Download Councillor Malcolm Cowan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Cowan contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.cowan@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Kerstin Holman

155 The Ryde
Hatfield
Herts
AL9 5DP

Download Councillor Kerstin Holman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kerstin Holman contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Tamsin Francesa Jackson-Mynott

Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6AE

Download Councillor Tamsin Francesa Jackson-Mynott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tamsin Francesa Jackson-Mynott contact details as a CSV file

tamsin.jackson-mynott@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Samuel Kasumu

(Address not supplied)

samuel.kasumu@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Trigg

8 Tanglewood
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 0RU

01438 716392

Download Councillor Roger Trigg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Trigg contact details as a CSV file

roger.trigg@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Weston

25 Meadway
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 4NQ

01707 692420

Download Councillor Jill Weston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Weston contact details as a CSV file

Jill Armstrong-Bridges

(Address not supplied)

Janis Corson

(Address not supplied)

Graham Seal (Secretary)


Helen Johnson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Marie Lowe (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357443

Gurdip Paddan (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)