Contact details

Resources Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Steven Markiewicz (Chairman)

37 Church Street
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 9LS

01438 717377

Download Councillor Steven Markiewicz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Markiewicz contact details as a CSV file

steven.markiewicz@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor George Michaelides (Vice-Chairman)

19 Great North Road
Brookmans Park
Herts
AL9 6LB

01707 644221

Download Councillor George Michaelides contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Michaelides contact details as a CSV file

george.michaelides@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Birleson

2 Carve Ley
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 3HJ

Download Councillor Margaret Birleson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Birleson contact details as a CSV file

margaret.birleson@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor James Broach

177 Clarkson Court
Hatfield
Herts
AL10 9GY

07800 553615

Download Councillor James Broach contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Broach contact details as a CSV file

james.broach@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Samuel Kasumu

(Address not supplied)

samuel.kasumu@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Musk

(Address not supplied)

lucy.musk@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Quenet

Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6AE

01707 694975

Download Councillor Helen Quenet contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Quenet contact details as a CSV file

helen.quenet@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Quinton

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

07528367303

Download Councillor Jane Quinton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Quinton contact details as a CSV file

jane.quinton@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Jean-Paul Bernard Skoczylas

(Address not supplied)

jean-paul.skoczylas@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Paul R Smith

7 Blakes Way
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 9RE

Download Councillor Paul R Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul R Smith contact details as a CSV file

paul.smith@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Sunny Thusu

(Address not supplied)

sunny.thusu@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan Bell

2A Hangmans Lane
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 0TJ

01438 712645

Download Councillor Duncan Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Bell contact details as a CSV file

duncan.bell@welhat.gov.uk

Graham Seal (Secretary)


Alison Marston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357413

a.marston@welhat.gov.uk

Helen Johnson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Marie Lowe (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357443

Gurdip Paddan (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)