Contact details

Social Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Barbara Fitzsimon (Chairman)

46 Beauchamps
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 1FG

01707 393013

Download Councillor Barbara Fitzsimon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara Fitzsimon contact details as a CSV file

barbara.fitzsimon@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Bower (Vice-Chairman)

23 Templewood
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 7HT

07840 729876

Download Councillor Harry Bower contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Bower contact details as a CSV file

harry.bower@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Lenny Brandon

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

07956 275405

Download Councillor Lenny Brandon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lenny Brandon contact details as a CSV file

lenny.brandon@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Jaida Esin Caliskan

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

07517 991595

Download Councillor Jaida Esin Caliskan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jaida Esin Caliskan contact details as a CSV file

jaida.caliskan@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Chesterman

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707 334157

Download Councillor Alan Chesterman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Chesterman contact details as a CSV file

alan.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Lynn Chesterman

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707 334157

Download Councillor Lynn Chesterman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynn Chesterman contact details as a CSV file

lynn.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Cragg

10 chestnut Walk
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 0SB

01438 714752

Download Councillor Julie Cragg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Cragg contact details as a CSV file

julie.cragg@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Siobhan Elam

6 Marsden Close
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6YE

07773 274759

Download Councillor Siobhan Elam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Siobhan Elam contact details as a CSV file

siobhan.elam@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Louise Lass

Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707357000

Download Councillor Rebecca Louise Lass contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Louise Lass contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.lass@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Drew R Richardson

27 Elm Gardens
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6RX

01707 709149

Download Councillor Drew R Richardson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Drew R Richardson contact details as a CSV file

drew.richardson@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Ayesha Rohale

Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

Download Councillor Ayesha Rohale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ayesha Rohale contact details as a CSV file

ayesha.rohale@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Pace

Maynard House
The Common
Hatfield
Herts
AL10 0NF

07909 524438

Download Councillor Nick Pace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Pace contact details as a CSV file

nick.pace@welhat.gov.uk

Alison Marston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357413

a.marston@welhat.gov.uk

Helen Johnson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357467

h.johnson1@welhat.gov.uk

Gurdip Paddan (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)