Contact details

Social Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Alison Marston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357413

a.marston1@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Bromley (Chairman)

Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6AE

01707 377429

Download Councillor Helen Bromley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Bromley contact details as a CSV file

helen.bromley@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Bower (Vice-Chairman)

23 Templewood
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 7HT

Download Councillor Harry Bower contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Bower contact details as a CSV file

harry.bower@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Chesterman

1 Homestead Lane
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 4LT

01707 334157

Download Councillor Alan Chesterman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Chesterman contact details as a CSV file

alan.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Lynn Chesterman

1 Homestead Lane
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 4

01707 334157

Download Councillor Lynn Chesterman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynn Chesterman contact details as a CSV file

lynn.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Siobhan Elam

6 Marsden Close
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6YE

Download Councillor Siobhan Elam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Siobhan Elam contact details as a CSV file

s.elam@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Hebden

(Address not supplied)

peter.hebden@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Louise Lass

(Address not supplied)

rebecca.lass@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Mabbott

124 Lemsford Lane
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6YP

01707 336229

Download Councillor Patricia Mabbott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Mabbott contact details as a CSV file

patricia.mabbott@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Musk

(Address not supplied)

lucy.musk@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Ayesha Rohale

(Address not supplied)

ayesha.rohale@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Sunny Thusu

(Address not supplied)

sunny.thusu@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Pace

Maynard House
The Common
Hatfield
Herts
AL10 0NF

07909 524438

Download Councillor Nick Pace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Pace contact details as a CSV file

nick.pace@welhat.gov.uk

David Goodson

(Address not supplied)

Brian Rhodes

(Address not supplied)

Graham Seal (Secretary)


Helen Johnson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Marie Lowe (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357443

Gurdip Paddan (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)