Contact details

Hackney Carriage Committee

Councillor Harry Bower (Chairman)

23 Templewood
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 7HT

Download Councillor Harry Bower contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Bower contact details as a CSV file

harry.bower@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara Fitzsimon (Vice-Chairman)

46 Beauchamps
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 1FG

Download Councillor Barbara Fitzsimon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara Fitzsimon contact details as a CSV file

barbara.fitzsimon@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Jaida Esin Caliskan

Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6AE

07517 991 595

Download Councillor Jaida Esin Caliskan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jaida Esin Caliskan contact details as a CSV file

jaida.caliskan@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Chesterman

1 Homestead Lane
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 4LT

01707 334157

Download Councillor Alan Chesterman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Chesterman contact details as a CSV file

alan.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Lynn Chesterman

1 Homestead Lane
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 4

01707 334157

Download Councillor Lynn Chesterman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynn Chesterman contact details as a CSV file

lynn.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Hebden

(Address not supplied)

peter.hebden@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Jayne L Ranshaw

Welwyn Hatfield Council
The Campus
Council Offices
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

Download Councillor Jayne L Ranshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jayne L Ranshaw contact details as a CSV file

jayne.ranshaw@welhat.gov.uk

Graham Seal (Secretary)


Alison Marston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357413

a.marston@welhat.gov.uk

Helen Johnson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Marie Lowe (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357443

Gurdip Paddan (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)