Contact details

Hackney Carriage Committee

Councillor Harry Bower (Chairman)

23 Templewood
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 7HT

Download Councillor Harry Bower contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Bower contact details as a CSV file

harry.bower@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Hebden (Vice-Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

peter.hebden@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Chesterman

1 Homestead Lane
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 4LT

01707 334157

Download Councillor Alan Chesterman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Chesterman contact details as a CSV file

alan.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Lynn Chesterman

1 Homestead Lane
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 4

01707 334157

Download Councillor Lynn Chesterman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynn Chesterman contact details as a CSV file

lynn.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Mabbott

124 Lemsford Lane
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6YP

01707 336229

Download Councillor Patricia Mabbott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Mabbott contact details as a CSV file

patricia.mabbott@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Quenet

Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6AE

01707 694975

Download Councillor Helen Quenet contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Quenet contact details as a CSV file

helen.quenet@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Trigg

8 Tanglewood
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 0RU

01438 716392

Download Councillor Roger Trigg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Trigg contact details as a CSV file

roger.trigg@welhat.gov.uk

Graham Seal (Secretary)


Helen Johnson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Marie Lowe (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357443

Gurdip Paddan (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)