Contact details

Grants Board

Alison Marston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357413

a.marston1@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Markiewicz (Chairman)

37 Church Street
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 9LS

01438 717377

Download Councillor Steven Markiewicz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Markiewicz contact details as a CSV file

steven.markiewicz@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Glick (Vice-Chairman)

58 Dawley
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 1DZ

01707 892646

Download Councillor Sara Glick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Glick contact details as a CSV file

sara.glick@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Bower

23 Templewood
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 7HT

Download Councillor Harry Bower contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Bower contact details as a CSV file

harry.bower@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Lynn Chesterman

1 Homestead Lane
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 4

01707 334157

Download Councillor Lynn Chesterman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynn Chesterman contact details as a CSV file

lynn.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Siobhan Elam

6 Marsden Close
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6YE

Download Councillor Siobhan Elam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Siobhan Elam contact details as a CSV file

s.elam@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor John Fitzpatrick

23 Blackthorne Close
Hatfield
Herts
AL10 9DS

07843 481040

Download Councillor John Fitzpatrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Fitzpatrick contact details as a CSV file

john.fitzpatrick@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Louise Lass

(Address not supplied)

rebecca.lass@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan Bell

2A Hangmans Lane
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 0TJ

01438 712645

Download Councillor Duncan Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Bell contact details as a CSV file

duncan.bell@welhat.gov.uk

Graham Seal (Secretary)


Gurdip Paddan (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Helen Johnson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Marie Lowe (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357443

Councillor Paul R Smith

(Address not supplied)