Contact details

Grants Board

Jonah Anthony (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Steven Markiewicz (Chairman)

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01438 717377

Download Councillor Steven Markiewicz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Markiewicz contact details as a CSV file

steven.markiewicz@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Louise Lass (Vice-Chairman)

Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707357000

Download Councillor Rebecca Louise Lass contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Louise Lass contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.lass@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Edward F Boulton

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

07506 244328

Download Councillor Edward F Boulton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Edward F Boulton contact details as a CSV file

edward.boulton@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Jaida Esin Caliskan

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

07517 991595

Download Councillor Jaida Esin Caliskan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jaida Esin Caliskan contact details as a CSV file

jaida.caliskan@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Lynn Chesterman

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707 334157

Download Councillor Lynn Chesterman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynn Chesterman contact details as a CSV file

lynn.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Dennis

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707 357000

Download Councillor Anthony Dennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony Dennis contact details as a CSV file

anthony.dennis@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Weston

25 Meadway
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 4NQ

01707 692420
07935304971

Download Councillor Jill Weston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Weston contact details as a CSV file

jill.weston@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan Bell

2A Hangmans Lane
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 0TJ

01438 712645

Download Councillor Duncan Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Bell contact details as a CSV file

duncan.bell@welhat.gov.uk

Alison Marston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357413

a.marston@welhat.gov.uk

Gurdip Paddan (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Helen Johnson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357467

h.johnson1@welhat.gov.uk