Contact details

Licensing and Regulated Entertainment Committee

Alison Marston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357413

a.marston1@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Bromley (Chairman)

Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6AE

01707 377429

Download Councillor Helen Bromley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Bromley contact details as a CSV file

helen.bromley@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Bower (Vice-Chairman)

23 Templewood
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 7HT

Download Councillor Harry Bower contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Bower contact details as a CSV file

harry.bower@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Chesterman

1 Homestead Lane
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 4LT

01707 334157

Download Councillor Alan Chesterman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Chesterman contact details as a CSV file

alan.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Lynn Chesterman

1 Homestead Lane
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 4

01707 334157

Download Councillor Lynn Chesterman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynn Chesterman contact details as a CSV file

lynn.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Maureen Cook

59 Wildhill
Hatfield
Herts
AL9 6EA

01707 665720

Download Councillor Maureen Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maureen Cook contact details as a CSV file

maureen.cook@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Cragg

10 chestnut Walk
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 0SB

01438 714752

Download Councillor Julie Cragg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Cragg contact details as a CSV file

julie.cragg@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Glyn Hayes

45 Knella Road
Welwyn Garden City
AL7 3NA

07757 935412

Download Councillor Glyn Hayes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Glyn Hayes contact details as a CSV file

glyn.hayes@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Kerstin Holman

155 The Ryde
Hatfield
Herts
AL9 5DP

Download Councillor Kerstin Holman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kerstin Holman contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Mike Larkins

19 Westfield
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 1QZ

01707 323371

Download Councillor Mike Larkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Larkins contact details as a CSV file

mike.larkins@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Tara-Mary Lyons

42 Wild Hill
Hatfield
Herts
AL9 6DS

07955 444008

Download Councillor Tara-Mary Lyons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tara-Mary Lyons contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Patricia Mabbott

124 Lemsford Lane
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6YP

01707 336229

Download Councillor Patricia Mabbott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Mabbott contact details as a CSV file

patricia.mabbott@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Trigg

8 Tanglewood
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 0RU

01438 716392

Download Councillor Roger Trigg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Trigg contact details as a CSV file

roger.trigg@welhat.gov.uk

Graham Seal (Secretary)


Helen Johnson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Marie Lowe (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357443

Gurdip Paddan (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)