Contact details

Licensing and Regulated Entertainment Committee

Councillor Barbara Fitzsimon (Chairman)

46 Beauchamps
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 1FG

Download Councillor Barbara Fitzsimon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara Fitzsimon contact details as a CSV file

barbara.fitzsimon@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Bower (Vice-Chairman)

23 Templewood
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 7HT

Download Councillor Harry Bower contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Bower contact details as a CSV file

harry.bower@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Cragg (Vice-Chairman)

10 chestnut Walk
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 0SB

01438 714752

Download Councillor Julie Cragg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Cragg contact details as a CSV file

julie.cragg@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Lenny Brandon

(Address not supplied)

lenny.brandon@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Chesterman

1 Homestead Lane
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 4LT

01707 334157

Download Councillor Alan Chesterman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Chesterman contact details as a CSV file

alan.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Lynn Chesterman

1 Homestead Lane
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 4

01707 334157

Download Councillor Lynn Chesterman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynn Chesterman contact details as a CSV file

lynn.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Maureen Cook

59 Wildhill
Hatfield
Herts
AL9 6EA

01707 665720

Download Councillor Maureen Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maureen Cook contact details as a CSV file

maureen.cook@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Glyn Hayes

45 Knella Road
Welwyn Garden City
AL7 3NA

07757 935412

Download Councillor Glyn Hayes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Glyn Hayes contact details as a CSV file

glyn.hayes@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Hebden

(Address not supplied)

peter.hebden@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Caron Juggins

44 Park Meadow
Hatfield
Herts
AL9 5HB

Download Councillor Caron Juggins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caron Juggins contact details as a CSV file

caron.juggins@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Larkins

19 Westfield
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 1QZ

01707 323371

Download Councillor Mike Larkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Larkins contact details as a CSV file

mike.larkins@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Sunny Thusu

(Address not supplied)

sunny.thusu@welhat.gov.uk

Graham Seal (Secretary)


Alison Marston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357413

a.marston@welhat.gov.uk

Helen Johnson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Marie Lowe (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357443

Gurdip Paddan (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)