Contact details

Estate Management Appeals Panel

Jonah Anthony (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Harry Bower (Chairman)

23 Templewood
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 7HT

07840 729876

Download Councillor Harry Bower contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Bower contact details as a CSV file

harry.bower@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Chesterman

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707 334157

Download Councillor Alan Chesterman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Chesterman contact details as a CSV file

alan.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Cowan

6 Lytton Gardens
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6EG

01707 324723

Download Councillor Malcolm Cowan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Cowan contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.cowan@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara Fitzsimon

46 Beauchamps
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 1FG

01707 393013

Download Councillor Barbara Fitzsimon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara Fitzsimon contact details as a CSV file

barbara.fitzsimon@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Frank A Marsh

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707 696470

Download Councillor Frank A Marsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank A Marsh contact details as a CSV file

frank.marsh@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Musk

106 Birch Court
Howlands
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 4JQ

07527 664 576

Download Councillor Lucy Musk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucy Musk contact details as a CSV file

lucy.musk@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Thomson

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707 395932

Download Councillor Fiona Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fiona Thomson contact details as a CSV file

fiona.thomson@welhat.gov.uk

Alison Marston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357413

a.marston@welhat.gov.uk

Helen Johnson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357467

h.johnson1@welhat.gov.uk

Gurdip Paddan (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)