Contact details

Estate Management Appeals Panel

Alison Marston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357413

a.marston1@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Glick (Chairman)

58 Dawley
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 1DZ

01707 892646

Download Councillor Sara Glick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Glick contact details as a CSV file

sara.glick@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Bower

23 Templewood
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 7HT

Download Councillor Harry Bower contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Bower contact details as a CSV file

harry.bower@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Bromley

Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6AE

01707 377429

Download Councillor Helen Bromley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Bromley contact details as a CSV file

helen.bromley@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Chesterman

1 Homestead Lane
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 4LT

01707 334157

Download Councillor Alan Chesterman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Chesterman contact details as a CSV file

alan.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Cowan

6 Lytton Gardens
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6EG

01707 324723

Download Councillor Malcolm Cowan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Cowan contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.cowan@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Mabbott

124 Lemsford Lane
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6YP

01707 336229

Download Councillor Patricia Mabbott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Mabbott contact details as a CSV file

patricia.mabbott@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Musk

(Address not supplied)

lucy.musk@welhat.gov.uk

Graham Seal (Secretary)


Helen Johnson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Marie Lowe (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357443

Gurdip Paddan (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)