Contact details

Campus West Cabinet Panel

Jonah Anthony (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Terry Mitchinson (Chairman)

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

07899 791242

Download Councillor Terry Mitchinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Mitchinson contact details as a CSV file

terry.mitchinson@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Siobhan Elam

6 Marsden Close
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6YE

07773 274759

Download Councillor Siobhan Elam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Siobhan Elam contact details as a CSV file

siobhan.elam@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Max Holloway

35 Homestead Court
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 4LZ

07949 770505

Download Councillor Max Holloway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Max Holloway contact details as a CSV file

max.holloway@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Kingsbury

7 Blakes Way
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 9RE

07540 608844

Download Councillor Tony Kingsbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Kingsbury contact details as a CSV file

tony.kingsbury@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Larkins

19 Westfield
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 1QZ

01707 323371

Download Councillor Mike Larkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Larkins contact details as a CSV file

mike.larkins@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Frank A Marsh

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707 696470

Download Councillor Frank A Marsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank A Marsh contact details as a CSV file

frank.marsh@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Wrenn

8 Briary Wood End
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 0TD

07974 398540

Download Councillor Simon Wrenn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Wrenn contact details as a CSV file

simon.wrenn@welhat.gov.uk

Alison Marston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357413

a.marston@welhat.gov.uk

Helen Johnson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357467

h.johnson1@welhat.gov.uk

Gurdip Paddan (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)