Contact details

Welwyn Hatfield Highways Liaison Meeting

Councillor Duncan Bell

2A Hangmans Lane
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 0TJ

01438 712645

Download Councillor Duncan Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Bell contact details as a CSV file

duncan.bell@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Birleson

2 Carve Ley
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 3HJ

Download Councillor Margaret Birleson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Birleson contact details as a CSV file

margaret.birleson@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Boulton

Flat 37, Empire House
Times Square, Bessemer Road
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 1HE

07790007886

Download Councillor Jonathan Boulton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Boulton contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.boulton@welhat.gov.uk

Stephen Boulton

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Stephen Boulton

Fuchsia Lodge
20 Moffats Lane
Hatfield
Herts
AL9 7RU

01707 655999

Download Councillor Stephen Boulton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Boulton contact details as a CSV file

stephen.boulton@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Bower

23 Templewood
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 7HT

Download Councillor Harry Bower contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Bower contact details as a CSV file

harry.bower@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor James Broach

177 Clarkson Court
Hatfield
Herts
AL10 9GY

07800 553615

Download Councillor James Broach contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Broach contact details as a CSV file

james.broach@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Chesterman

1 Homestead Lane
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 4LT

01707 334157

Download Councillor Alan Chesterman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Chesterman contact details as a CSV file

alan.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk

Lynn Chesterman

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Lynn Chesterman

1 Homestead Lane
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 4

01707 334157

Download Councillor Lynn Chesterman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynn Chesterman contact details as a CSV file

lynn.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk

Parish Clerk

Essendon Village Hall

essendonparishcouncil@gmail.com

Councillor Maureen Cook

59 Wildhill
Hatfield
Herts
AL9 6EA

01707 665720

Download Councillor Maureen Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maureen Cook contact details as a CSV file

maureen.cook@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Cowan

6 Lytton Gardens
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6EG

01707 324723

Download Councillor Malcolm Cowan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Cowan contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.cowan@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Cragg

10 chestnut Walk
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 0SB

01438 714752

Download Councillor Julie Cragg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Cragg contact details as a CSV file

julie.cragg@welhat.gov.uk

D Daniell

(Address not supplied)

Margaret Eames-Petersen

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Siobhan Elam

6 Marsden Close
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6YE

Download Councillor Siobhan Elam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Siobhan Elam contact details as a CSV file

s.elam@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara Fitzsimon

46 Beauchamps
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 1FG

Download Councillor Barbara Fitzsimon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara Fitzsimon contact details as a CSV file

barbara.fitzsimon@welhat.gov.uk

Jennifer Fowler

(Address not supplied)

jfowler.clerk@ayotstpeter.com

Paul Gellard

(Address not supplied)

Barbara Gibson

(Address not supplied)

Mark Goodyear

(Address not supplied)

Susie Gordon

(Address not supplied)

Mr J Grocock

7 Maynard Place
Cuffley
Potters Bar
EN6 4JA

Louise Harrison

The Parish Centre
Lockleys
Welwyn
AL6 9NT

01438 716667

J Hawkins

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Glyn Hayes

45 Knella Road
Welwyn Garden City
AL7 3NA

07757 935412

Download Councillor Glyn Hayes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Glyn Hayes contact details as a CSV file

glyn.hayes@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Hebden

(Address not supplied)

peter.hebden@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Max Holloway

35 Homestead Court
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 4LZ

07949 770505

Download Councillor Max Holloway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Max Holloway contact details as a CSV file

max.holloway@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Tamsin Francesa Jackson-Mynott

Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6AE

Download Councillor Tamsin Francesa Jackson-Mynott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tamsin Francesa Jackson-Mynott contact details as a CSV file

tamsin.jackson-mynott@welhat.gov.uk

Helen Johnson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Samuel Kasumu

(Address not supplied)

samuel.kasumu@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Kingsbury

7 Blakes Way
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 9RE

07540 608844

Download Councillor Tony Kingsbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Kingsbury contact details as a CSV file

tony.kingsbury@welhat.gov.uk

Phil Knott

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mike Larkins

19 Westfield
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 1QZ

01707 323371

Download Councillor Mike Larkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Larkins contact details as a CSV file

mike.larkins@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Louise Lass

(Address not supplied)

rebecca.lass@welhat.gov.uk

Carrie Lloyd

Birchwood Leisure Centre
Longmead
Hatfield
AL10 0AN

01707 262023

carrie.lloyd@hatfield-herts.gov.uk

Marie Lowe (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357443

Councillor Steven Markiewicz

37 Church Street
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 9LS

01438 717377

Download Councillor Steven Markiewicz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Markiewicz contact details as a CSV file

steven.markiewicz@welhat.gov.uk

Alison Marston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357413

a.marston@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor George Michaelides

19 Great North Road
Brookmans Park
Herts
AL9 6LB

01707 644221

Download Councillor George Michaelides contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Michaelides contact details as a CSV file

george.michaelides@welhat.gov.uk

Mark Mills-Bishop

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Terry Mitchinson

Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6AE

07899 791242

Download Councillor Terry Mitchinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Mitchinson contact details as a CSV file

terry.mitchinson@welhat.gov.uk

Bill Morris

(Address not supplied)

cllr.b.morris@welwynpc.org.uk

Ms A Morton

Annexe to No 1 Bungalow
Bushwood Close
Welham Green
Hatfield
AL9 7YZ

01707 268418

Councillor Lucy Musk

(Address not supplied)

lucy.musk@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Pace

Maynard House
The Common
Hatfield
Herts
AL10 0NF

07909 524438

Download Councillor Nick Pace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Pace contact details as a CSV file

nick.pace@welhat.gov.uk

Mrs Janet Pearce

Woolmer Green Village Hall
Hall Lane
Woolmer Green
Knebworth
SG3 6XA

01438 813501

Councillor Helen Quenet

Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6AE

01707 694975

Download Councillor Helen Quenet contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Quenet contact details as a CSV file

helen.quenet@welhat.gov.uk

Nigel Quinton

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ayesha Rohale

29 Parkhouse Court
Hatfield
Herts
AL10 9SZ

Download Councillor Ayesha Rohale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ayesha Rohale contact details as a CSV file

ayesha.rohale@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Bernard Sarson

69 Selwyn Crescent
Hatfield
Herts
AL10 9NW

01707 266836

Download Councillor Bernard Sarson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernard Sarson contact details as a CSV file

bernard.sarson@welhat.gov.uk

Graham Seal (Secretary)


Councillor Pankit Shah

16 gorseway
Hatfield
Herts
AL10 9GS

Download Councillor Pankit Shah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pankit Shah contact details as a CSV file

pankit.shah@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Jean-Paul Bernard Skoczylas

(Address not supplied)

jean-paul.skoczylas@welhat.gov.uk

Richard Smith

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Fiona Thomson

Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6AE

01707 395932

Download Councillor Fiona Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fiona Thomson contact details as a CSV file

fiona.thomson@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Kieran Thorpe

38 St Ethelredas Drive
Hatfield
Herts
AL10 8BZ

07815 749026

Download Councillor Kieran Thorpe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kieran Thorpe contact details as a CSV file

kieran.thorpe@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Sunny Thusu

(Address not supplied)

sunny.thusu@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Trigg

8 Tanglewood
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 0RU

01438 716392

Download Councillor Roger Trigg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Trigg contact details as a CSV file

roger.trigg@welhat.gov.uk

B Twitchen

(Address not supplied)

01727 818518

Councillor Jill Weston

25 Meadway
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 4NQ

01707 692420

Download Councillor Jill Weston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Weston contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Simon Anthony Wrenn

(Address not supplied)

simon.wrenn@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Zukowskyj

107 Birchwood Avenue
Hatfield
Herts
AL10 0PT

01707 256 262

Download Councillor Paul Zukowskyj contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Zukowskyj contact details as a CSV file

Paul Zukowskyj

(Address not supplied)