Contact details

Audit Committee

Councillor George Michaelides (Chairman)

19 Great North Road
Brookmans Park
Herts
AL9 6LB

01707 644221

Download Councillor George Michaelides contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Michaelides contact details as a CSV file

george.michaelides@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Markiewicz (Vice-Chairman)

37 Church Street
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 9LS

01438 717377

Download Councillor Steven Markiewicz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Markiewicz contact details as a CSV file

steven.markiewicz@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Boulton

Flat 37, Empire House
Times Square, Bessemer Road
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 1HE

07790007886

Download Councillor Jonathan Boulton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Boulton contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.boulton@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor James Broach

177 Clarkson Court
Hatfield
Herts
AL10 9GY

07800 553615

Download Councillor James Broach contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Broach contact details as a CSV file

james.broach@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Roberts

20 Marley Road
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 4BS

01707 335597

Download Councillor Steve Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Roberts contact details as a CSV file

steve.roberts@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Anthony Wrenn

(Address not supplied)

simon.wrenn@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Zukowskyj

107 Birchwood Avenue
Hatfield
Herts
AL10 0PT

01707 256 262

Download Councillor Paul Zukowskyj contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Zukowskyj contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Duncan Bell

2A Hangmans Lane
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 0TJ

01438 712645

Download Councillor Duncan Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Bell contact details as a CSV file

duncan.bell@welhat.gov.uk

Graham Seal (Secretary)


Helen Johnson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Marie Lowe (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357443

Gurdip Paddan (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Mark Chalkley

(Address not supplied)