Contact details

Cabinet Housing Panel

Councillor Jonathan Boulton (Chairman)

Flat 37, Empire House
Times Square, Bessemer Road
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 1HE

07790007886

Download Councillor Jonathan Boulton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Boulton contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.boulton@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Pace (Vice-Chairman)

Maynard House
The Common
Hatfield
Herts
AL10 0NF

07909 524438

Download Councillor Nick Pace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Pace contact details as a CSV file

nick.pace@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Birleson

2 Carve Ley
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 3HJ

Download Councillor Margaret Birleson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Birleson contact details as a CSV file

margaret.birleson@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Maureen Cook

59 Wildhill
Hatfield
Herts
AL9 6EA

01707 665720

Download Councillor Maureen Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maureen Cook contact details as a CSV file

maureen.cook@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Max Holloway

35 Homestead Court
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 4LZ

07949 770505

Download Councillor Max Holloway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Max Holloway contact details as a CSV file

max.holloway@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Tamsin Francesa Jackson-Mynott

Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6AE

Download Councillor Tamsin Francesa Jackson-Mynott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tamsin Francesa Jackson-Mynott contact details as a CSV file

tamsin.jackson-mynott@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Kingsbury

7 Blakes Way
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 9RE

07540 608844

Download Councillor Tony Kingsbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Kingsbury contact details as a CSV file

tony.kingsbury@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Louise Lass

(Address not supplied)

rebecca.lass@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Quenet

Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6AE

01707 694975

Download Councillor Helen Quenet contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Quenet contact details as a CSV file

helen.quenet@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Thomson

Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6AE

01707 395932

Download Councillor Fiona Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fiona Thomson contact details as a CSV file

fiona.thomson@welhat.gov.uk

Brian Rhodes

(Address not supplied)

Ros Paris

(Address not supplied)

Graham Seal (Secretary)


Alison Marston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357413

a.marston@welhat.gov.uk

Helen Johnson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Marie Lowe (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357443