Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Jonah Anthony (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Simon Wrenn (Chairman)

8 Briary Wood End
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 0TD

07974 398540

Download Councillor Simon Wrenn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Wrenn contact details as a CSV file

simon.wrenn@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Lynn Chesterman (Vice-Chairman)

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707 334157

Download Councillor Lynn Chesterman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynn Chesterman contact details as a CSV file

lynn.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Siobhan Elam (Vice-Chairman)

6 Marsden Close
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6YE

07773 274759

Download Councillor Siobhan Elam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Siobhan Elam contact details as a CSV file

siobhan.elam@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Birleson

2 Carve Ley
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 3HJ

01707 328887

Download Councillor Margaret Birleson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Birleson contact details as a CSV file

margaret.birleson@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Cowan

6 Lytton Gardens
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6EG

01707 324723

Download Councillor Malcolm Cowan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Cowan contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.cowan@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara Fitzsimon

46 Beauchamps
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 1FG

01707 393013

Download Councillor Barbara Fitzsimon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara Fitzsimon contact details as a CSV file

barbara.fitzsimon@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Glyn Hayes

45 Knella Road
Welwyn Garden City
AL7 3NA

07757 935412

Download Councillor Glyn Hayes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Glyn Hayes contact details as a CSV file

glyn.hayes@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Max Holloway

35 Homestead Court
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 4LZ

07949 770505

Download Councillor Max Holloway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Max Holloway contact details as a CSV file

max.holloway@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Louise Lass

Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707357000

Download Councillor Rebecca Louise Lass contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Louise Lass contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.lass@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Drew R Richardson

27 Elm Gardens
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6RX

01707 709149

Download Councillor Drew R Richardson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Drew R Richardson contact details as a CSV file

drew.richardson@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Paul R Smith

7 Blakes Way
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 9RE

07779 297020

Download Councillor Paul R Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul R Smith contact details as a CSV file

paul.smith@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Sunny Thusu

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

07855 286952

Download Councillor Sunny Thusu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sunny Thusu contact details as a CSV file

sunny.thusu@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Zukowskyj

107 Birchwood Avenue
Hatfield
Herts
AL10 0PT

01707 256262

Download Councillor Paul Zukowskyj contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Zukowskyj contact details as a CSV file

paul.zukowskyj@welhat.gov.uk

Helen Johnson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357467

h.johnson1@welhat.gov.uk

Sharon Keenlyside (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357443

s.keenlyside@welhat.gov.uk

Alison Marston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357413

a.marston@welhat.gov.uk

Gurdip Paddan (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)