NON-EXECUTIVE COMMITTEES 2024/25

Development Management Committee

(Note: May include one Cabinet Member, but not as the Chairman or Vice Chairman)

Constitution: 12 Members Ratio 3:5:4

Agreed in May 2024 Annual Council

Conservative	Labour	Liberal Democrats
Barbara Fitzsimon	Katherine Gardner (VC)	Jean-Paul Skoczylas (C)
Mark Short	Pankit Shah	Darrell Panter
Roger Trigg	Cathy Watson	Helena Goldwater
	Alan Chesterman	Tony Skottowe
	Ian Walsh	

Full Council 18 September 2024 – There is a proposed change of the Vice Chair position to Cllr Pankit Shah

Conservative	Labour	Liberal Democrats
Barbara Fitzsimon	Katherine Gardner	Jean-Paul Skoczylas (C)
Mark Short	Pankit Shah (VC)	Darrell Panter
Roger Trigg	Cathy Watson	Helena Goldwater
	Alan Chesterman	Tony Skottowe
	Ian Walsh	

Constitution Review Group

Constitution: 7 Members Ratio 2:3:2

Agreed in May 2024 Annual Council

Conservative	Labour	Liberal Democrats
Jonathan Boulton	Max Holloway (C)	Salman Khan (VC)
Tony Kingsbury	Rose Grewal	Paul Zukowskyj
	James Broach	

Full Council 18 September 2024 – There is a proposed change of Member from the Conservative Group

Conservative	Labour	Liberal Democrats
Terry Mitchinson	Max Holloway (C)	Salman Khan (VC)
Tony Kingsbury	Rose Grewal	Paul Zukowskyj
	James Broach	