Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday 26th December 2022

Tuesday 10th January 2023

  • 5.00 pm Cabinet10/01 - Council Chamber, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, AL8 6AE

Thursday 12th January 2023

Tuesday 17th January 2023

Wednesday 18th January 2023

Thursday 19th January 2023

Tuesday 24th January 2023

Thursday 26th January 2023

Monday 30th January 2023

Wednesday 1st February 2023

Monday 6th February 2023

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet06/02 - Council Chamber, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, AL8 6AE

Wednesday 8th February 2023

Monday 13th February 2023

Wednesday 15th February 2023

Wednesday 22nd February 2023

Monday 27th February 2023

Tuesday 7th March 2023

  • 5.00 pm Cabinet07/03 - Council Chamber, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, AL8 6AE

Wednesday 8th March 2023

Thursday 9th March 2023

Monday 13th March 2023

Tuesday 14th March 2023

Wednesday 15th March 2023

Wednesday 29th March 2023

Wednesday 12th April 2023

Monday 22nd May 2023