Mailing list

Development Management Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Jonathan Boulton, Flat 37 Empire House, Times Square Bessemer Road, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, AL7 1HE, , 07790 007886, jonathan.boulton@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Wrenn, 8 Briary Wood End, Welwyn, Herts, , AL6 0TD, , 07974 398540, simon.wrenn@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Boulton, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, 01707 655999, , stephen.boulton@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor James Broach, 177 Clarkson Court, Hatfield, Herts, , AL10 9GY, , 07800 553615, james.broach@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Chesterman, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, 01707 334157, , alan.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Siobhan Elam, 6 Marsden Close, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL8 6YE, , 07773 274759, siobhan.elam@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Barbara Fitzsimon, 46 Beauchamps, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL7 1FG, 01707 393013, , barbara.fitzsimon@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Hebden, 10 Lowlands, Hatfield, Hertfordshire, , AL9 5DY, , 07949 626 858, peter.hebden@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Samuel Kasumu, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, 01707 440539, , samuel.kasumu@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Larkins, 19 Westfield, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL7 1QZ, 01707 323371, , mike.larkins@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Frank A Marsh, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, 01707 696470, , frank.marsh@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Jayne L Ranshaw, Welwyn Hatfield Council, The Campus, Council Offices, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, 01707 357000, , jayne.ranshaw@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Pankit Shah, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, , 07763 728383, pankit.shah@welhat.gov.uk
Jacqueline Backhaus, (Address not supplied) , , , jbackhaus@trowers.com