Mailing list

Grants Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Michal Siewniak, Welwyn Hatfield Council, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, AL8 6AE, , 07825 021746, michal.siewniak@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Birleson, 2 Carve Ley, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL7 3HJ, 01707 328887, , margaret.birleson@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Lynn Chesterman OBE, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, 01707 334157, , lynn.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Rebecca Louise Lass, Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, 07734 204425, , rebecca.lass@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Duncan Jones, Welwyn Hatfield Council, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, , AL8 6AE, , 07850792300, duncan.jones@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Steve McNamara, 3 Great North Road, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL8 7TH, , 07719 696224, steve.mcnamara@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Bernard Sarson, 69 Selwyn Crescent, Hatfield, Herts, , AL10 9NW, 01707 266836, , bernard.sarson@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Jean-Paul Bernard Skoczylas, 35 The Vineyard, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL8 7PY, , 07851 346071, jean-paul.skoczylas@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Flavia Wachuku, Welwyn Hatfield Conservative Association, Maynard House, The Common, Hatfield, AL10 0NF, 07506 189299, 01707 550017, flavia.wachuku@welhat.gov.uk