Mailing list

Licensing and Regulated Entertainment Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Barbara Fitzsimon, 46 Beauchamps, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL7 1FG, 01707 393013, , barbara.fitzsimon@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Cragg, 10 chestnut Walk, Welwyn, Herts, , AL6 0SB, 01438 714752, , julie.cragg@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Lenny Brandon, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, , 07956 275405, lenny.brandon@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Lynn Chesterman, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, 01707 334157, , lynn.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Glyn Hayes, 45 Knella Road, Welwyn Garden City, , , AL7 3NA, , 07757 935412, glyn.hayes@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Hebden, 10 Lowlands, Hatfield, Hertfordshire, , AL9 5DY, , 07949 626 858, peter.hebden@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Caron Juggins, 44 Park Meadow, Hatfield, Herts, , AL9 5HB, , 07760 993231, caron.juggins@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Sunny Thusu, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, , 07855 286952, sunny.thusu@welhat.gov.uk
Alison Marston, (Address not supplied) , 01707 357413, , a.marston@welhat.gov.uk
Jonah Anthony, (Address not supplied)