Mailing list

Campus West Cabinet Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Russ Platt, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, 01707 532531, , russ.platt@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Larry Crofton, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden CIty, Al8 6AE, , 07361000734, larry.crofton@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Gail Ganney, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, 07561 828010, , gail.ganney@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Frank A Marsh, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, 07855460541, , frank.marsh@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Terry Mitchinson, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, , 07899 791242, terry.mitchinson@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Bernard Sarson, 69 Selwyn Crescent, Hatfield, Herts, , AL10 9NW, 01707 266836, , bernard.sarson@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Astrid Scott, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, 07788 279 433, , astrid.scott@welhat.gov.uk
Roxanne Misir, (Address not supplied) , , , v.misir@welhat.gov.uk