Mailing list

Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Paul R Smith, 7 Blakes Way, Welwyn, Herts, , AL6 9RE, , 07779 297020, paul.smith@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Cragg, 10 Chestnut Walk, Welwyn, Herts, , AL6 0SB, 01438 714752, , julie.cragg@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Duncan Jones, Welwyn Hatfield Council, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, , AL8 6AE, , 07850792300, duncan.jones@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Steve McNamara, 3 Great North Road, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL8 7TH, , 07719 696224, steve.mcnamara@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Helena Goldwater, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, 07494 013347, , helena.goldwater@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Cathy Watson, Welwyn Hatfield Council, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 6AE, 07790691216, , cathy.watson@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Jill Weston, 25 Meadway, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, , AL7 4NQ, 01707 692420, 07935304971, jill.weston@welhat.gov.uk