Contact details

Standards Committee

Councillor Tony Kingsbury (Chairman)

7 Blakes Way
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 9RE

07540 608844

Download Councillor Tony Kingsbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Kingsbury contact details as a CSV file

tony.kingsbury@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor George Michaelides

19 Great North Road
Brookmans Park
Herts
AL9 6LB

01707 644221

Download Councillor George Michaelides contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Michaelides contact details as a CSV file

george.michaelides@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Musk

106 Birch Court
Howlands
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 4JQ

07527 664 576

Download Councillor Lucy Musk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucy Musk contact details as a CSV file

lucy.musk@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Pace

Maynard House
The Common
Hatfield
Herts
AL10 0NF

07909 524438

Download Councillor Nick Pace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Pace contact details as a CSV file

nick.pace@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Zukowskyj

107 Birchwood Avenue
Hatfield
Herts
AL10 0PT

01707 256262

Download Councillor Paul Zukowskyj contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Zukowskyj contact details as a CSV file

paul.zukowskyj@welhat.gov.uk

Bill Morris

(Address not supplied)

cllr.b.morris@welwynpc.org.uk

Alison Marston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357413

a.marston@welhat.gov.uk

Jonah Anthony (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Bradley Taylor (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)