Contact details

Standards Committee

Councillor Tony Kingsbury (Chairman)

7 Blakes Way
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 9RE

07540 608844

Download Councillor Tony Kingsbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Kingsbury contact details as a CSV file

tony.kingsbury@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Lenny Brandon

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

07956 275405

Download Councillor Lenny Brandon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lenny Brandon contact details as a CSV file

lenny.brandon@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Chesterman

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707 334157

Download Councillor Alan Chesterman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Chesterman contact details as a CSV file

alan.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Sunny Thusu

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

07855 286952

Download Councillor Sunny Thusu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sunny Thusu contact details as a CSV file

sunny.thusu@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Zukowskyj

107 Birchwood Avenue
Hatfield
Herts
AL10 0PT

01707 256262

Download Councillor Paul Zukowskyj contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Zukowskyj contact details as a CSV file

paul.zukowskyj@welhat.gov.uk

Bill Morris

(Address not supplied)

cllr.b.morris@welwynpc.org.uk

Graham Seal (Secretary)


Alison Marston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357413

a.marston@welhat.gov.uk

Gurdip Paddan (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Helen Johnson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357467

h.johnson1@welhat.gov.uk