Contact details

Standards Committee

Councillor Tony Kingsbury (Chairman)

7 Blakes Way
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 9RE

07540 608844

Download Councillor Tony Kingsbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Kingsbury contact details as a CSV file

tony.kingsbury@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor James Broach

177 Clarkson Court
Hatfield
Herts
AL10 9GY

07800 553615

Download Councillor James Broach contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Broach contact details as a CSV file

james.broach@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor George Michaelides

19 Great North Road
Brookmans Park
Herts
AL9 6LB

01707 644221

Download Councillor George Michaelides contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Michaelides contact details as a CSV file

george.michaelides@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Pace

Maynard House
The Common
Hatfield
Herts
AL10 0NF

07909 524438

Download Councillor Nick Pace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Pace contact details as a CSV file

nick.pace@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Zukowskyj

107 Birchwood Avenue
Hatfield
Herts
AL10 0PT

01707 256262

Download Councillor Paul Zukowskyj contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Zukowskyj contact details as a CSV file

paul.zukowskyj@welhat.gov.uk

Bill Morris

(Address not supplied)

cllr.b.morris@welwynpc.org.uk

Alison Marston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357413

a.marston@welhat.gov.uk

Bradley Taylor (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Vanisha Mistry (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

v.mistry@welhat.gov.uk