Contact details

Resources Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Steven Markiewicz (Chairman)

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01438 717377

Download Councillor Steven Markiewicz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Markiewicz contact details as a CSV file

steven.markiewicz@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor George Michaelides (Vice-Chairman)

19 Great North Road
Brookmans Park
Herts
AL9 6LB

01707 644221

Download Councillor George Michaelides contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Michaelides contact details as a CSV file

george.michaelides@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Birleson

2 Carve Ley
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 3HJ

01707 328887

Download Councillor Margaret Birleson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Birleson contact details as a CSV file

margaret.birleson@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor James Broach

177 Clarkson Court
Hatfield
Herts
AL10 9GY

07800 553615

Download Councillor James Broach contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Broach contact details as a CSV file

james.broach@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Samuel Kasumu

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707 440539

Download Councillor Samuel Kasumu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samuel Kasumu contact details as a CSV file

samuel.kasumu@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Musk

90 Haymeads
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 7AE

01707 323775

Download Councillor Lucy Musk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucy Musk contact details as a CSV file

lucy.musk@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Quenet

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707 694975

Download Councillor Helen Quenet contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Quenet contact details as a CSV file

helen.quenet@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Quinton

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

07528 367303

Download Councillor Jane Quinton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Quinton contact details as a CSV file

jane.quinton@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Jean-Paul Bernard Skoczylas

35 The Vineyard
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 7PY

07851 346071

Download Councillor Jean-Paul Bernard Skoczylas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean-Paul Bernard Skoczylas contact details as a CSV file

jean-paul.skoczylas@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Paul R Smith

7 Blakes Way
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 9RE

07779 297020

Download Councillor Paul R Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul R Smith contact details as a CSV file

paul.smith@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Sunny Thusu

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

07855 286952

Download Councillor Sunny Thusu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sunny Thusu contact details as a CSV file

sunny.thusu@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan Bell

2A Hangmans Lane
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 0TJ

01438 712645

Download Councillor Duncan Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Bell contact details as a CSV file

duncan.bell@welhat.gov.uk

Graham Seal (Secretary)


Alison Marston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357413

a.marston@welhat.gov.uk

Helen Johnson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Marie Lowe (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357443

Gurdip Paddan (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Tony Kingsbury

7 Blakes Way
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 9RE

07540 608844

Download Councillor Tony Kingsbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Kingsbury contact details as a CSV file

tony.kingsbury@welhat.gov.uk