Contact details

Resources Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Steven Markiewicz (Chairman)

37 Church Street
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 9LS

01438 717377

Download Councillor Steven Markiewicz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Markiewicz contact details as a CSV file

steven.markiewicz@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor George Michaelides (Vice-Chairman)

19 Great North Road
Brookmans Park
Herts
AL9 6LB

01707 644221

Download Councillor George Michaelides contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Michaelides contact details as a CSV file

george.michaelides@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Birleson

2 Carve Ley
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 3HJ

Download Councillor Margaret Birleson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Birleson contact details as a CSV file

margaret.birleson@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Gillett

17 The Ryde
Hatfield
Herts
AL9 5DQ

Download Councillor Caroline Gillett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Gillett contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Samuel Kasumu

(Address not supplied)

samuel.kasumu@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Tara-Mary Lyons

42 Wild Hill
Hatfield
Herts
AL9 6DS

07955 444008

Download Councillor Tara-Mary Lyons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tara-Mary Lyons contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Helen Quenet

Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6AE

01707 694975

Download Councillor Helen Quenet contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Quenet contact details as a CSV file

helen.quenet@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Roberts

20 Marley Road
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 4BS

01707 335597

Download Councillor Steve Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Roberts contact details as a CSV file

steve.roberts@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Jean-Paul Bernard Skoczylas

(Address not supplied)

jean-paul.skoczylas@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Sunny Thusu

(Address not supplied)

sunny.thusu@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Anthony Wrenn

(Address not supplied)

simon.wrenn@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan Bell

2A Hangmans Lane
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 0TJ

01438 712645

Download Councillor Duncan Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Bell contact details as a CSV file

duncan.bell@welhat.gov.uk

Janis Corson

(Address not supplied)

Rose Read

(Address not supplied)

Graham Seal (Secretary)


Alison Marston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357413

a.marston1@welhat.gov.uk

Helen Johnson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Marie Lowe (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357443

Gurdip Paddan (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)