Contact details

Development Management Committee

Jonah Anthony (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jonathan Boulton (Chairman)

Flat 37, Empire House
Times Square, Bessemer Road
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 1HE

07790 007886

Download Councillor Jonathan Boulton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Boulton contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.boulton@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Wrenn (Vice-Chairman)

8 Briary Wood End
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 0TD

07974 398540

Download Councillor Simon Wrenn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Wrenn contact details as a CSV file

simon.wrenn@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Boulton

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707 655999

Download Councillor Stephen Boulton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Boulton contact details as a CSV file

stephen.boulton@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor James Broach

177 Clarkson Court
Hatfield
Herts
AL10 9GY

07800 553615

Download Councillor James Broach contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Broach contact details as a CSV file

james.broach@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Chesterman

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707 334157

Download Councillor Alan Chesterman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Chesterman contact details as a CSV file

alan.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Siobhan Elam

6 Marsden Close
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6YE

07773 274759

Download Councillor Siobhan Elam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Siobhan Elam contact details as a CSV file

siobhan.elam@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara Fitzsimon

46 Beauchamps
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 1FG

01707 393013

Download Councillor Barbara Fitzsimon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara Fitzsimon contact details as a CSV file

barbara.fitzsimon@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Hebden

10 Lowlands
Hatfield
Hertfordshire
AL9 5DY

07949 626 858

Download Councillor Peter Hebden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Hebden contact details as a CSV file

peter.hebden@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Samuel Kasumu

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707 440539

Download Councillor Samuel Kasumu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samuel Kasumu contact details as a CSV file

samuel.kasumu@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Larkins

19 Westfield
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 1QZ

01707 323371

Download Councillor Mike Larkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Larkins contact details as a CSV file

mike.larkins@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Frank A Marsh

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707 696470

Download Councillor Frank A Marsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank A Marsh contact details as a CSV file

frank.marsh@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Jayne L Ranshaw

Welwyn Hatfield Council
The Campus
Council Offices
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707 357000

Download Councillor Jayne L Ranshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jayne L Ranshaw contact details as a CSV file

jayne.ranshaw@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Pankit Shah

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

07763 728383

Download Councillor Pankit Shah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pankit Shah contact details as a CSV file

pankit.shah@welhat.gov.uk

Jacqueline Backhaus

(Address not supplied)

jbackhaus@trowers.com