Contact details

Development Management Committee

Councillor Jonathan Boulton (Chairman)

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

07790 007886

Download Councillor Jonathan Boulton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Boulton contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.boulton@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara Fitzsimon (Vice-Chairman)

46 Beauchamps
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 1FG

01707 393013

Download Councillor Barbara Fitzsimon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara Fitzsimon contact details as a CSV file

barbara.fitzsimon@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Siobhan Elam

6 Marsden Close
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6YE

07773 274759

Download Councillor Siobhan Elam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Siobhan Elam contact details as a CSV file

siobhan.elam@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Caron Juggins

44 Park Meadow
Hatfield
Herts
AL9 5HB

01707 357000

Download Councillor Caron Juggins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caron Juggins contact details as a CSV file

caron.juggins@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Pace

Maynard House
The Common
Hatfield
Herts
AL10 0NF

07909 524438

Download Councillor Nick Pace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Pace contact details as a CSV file

nick.pace@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Jayne L Ranshaw

Welwyn Hatfield Council
The Campus
Council Offices
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707 357000

Download Councillor Jayne L Ranshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jayne L Ranshaw contact details as a CSV file

jayne.ranshaw@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Drew R Richardson

27 Elm Gardens
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6RX

01707 709149

Download Councillor Drew R Richardson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Drew R Richardson contact details as a CSV file

drew.richardson@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Jean-Paul Bernard Skoczylas

35 The Vineyard
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 7PY

07851 346071

Download Councillor Jean-Paul Bernard Skoczylas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean-Paul Bernard Skoczylas contact details as a CSV file

jean-paul.skoczylas@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Pankit Shah

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

07763 728383

Download Councillor Pankit Shah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pankit Shah contact details as a CSV file

pankit.shah@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Teresa Travell

22 Pooleys Lane
Welham Green
North Mymms
Hatfield
AL9 7LH

01707 270549

Download Councillor Teresa Travell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Teresa Travell contact details as a CSV file

teresa.travell@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Trigg

8 Tanglewood
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 0RU

01438 716392

Download Councillor Roger Trigg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Trigg contact details as a CSV file

roger.trigg@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Stan Tunstall

31 Chilton Green
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 2LS

07533557219

Download Councillor Stan Tunstall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stan Tunstall contact details as a CSV file

stan.tunstall@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Weston

25 Meadway
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 4NQ

01707 692420
07935304971

Download Councillor Jill Weston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Weston contact details as a CSV file

jill.weston@welhat.gov.uk

Jacqueline Backhaus

(Address not supplied)

jbackhaus@trowers.com