Contact details

Grants Board

Roxanne Misir (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

r.misir@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Birleson (Chair)

2 Carve Ley
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 3HJ

01707 328887

Download Councillor Margaret Birleson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Birleson contact details as a CSV file

margaret.birleson@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Louise Lass

Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

07734 204425

Download Councillor Rebecca Louise Lass contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Louise Lass contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.lass@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan Jones (Vice-Chairman)

Welwyn Hatfield Council
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

07850792300

Download Councillor Duncan Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Jones contact details as a CSV file

duncan.jones@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Jean-Paul Bernard Skoczylas

35 The Vineyard
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 7PY

07851 346071

Download Councillor Jean-Paul Bernard Skoczylas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean-Paul Bernard Skoczylas contact details as a CSV file

jean-paul.skoczylas@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Bardett

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

Download Councillor Alex Bardett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Bardett contact details as a CSV file

Alex.Bardett@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Hobbs

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

Download Councillor Matthew Hobbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Hobbs contact details as a CSV file

matthew.hobbs@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Karthik Bonkur

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

Download Councillor Karthik Bonkur contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karthik Bonkur contact details as a CSV file

karthik.bonkur@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Cathy Watson

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

07790691216

Download Councillor Cathy Watson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cathy Watson contact details as a CSV file

cathy.watson@welhat.gov.uk

Clare Cade (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

c.cade@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Salman Khan

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

Download Councillor Salman Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Salman Khan contact details as a CSV file

Salman.Khan@welhat.gov.uk