Contact details

Cabinet Housing and Planning Panel

Councillor Stephen Boulton (Chairman)

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707 655999

Download Councillor Stephen Boulton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Boulton contact details as a CSV file

stephen.boulton@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan Bell

2A Hangmans Lane
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 0TJ

01438 712645

Download Councillor Duncan Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Bell contact details as a CSV file

duncan.bell@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Cowan

6 Lytton Gardens
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6EG

01707 324723

Download Councillor Malcolm Cowan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Cowan contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.cowan@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Glyn Hayes

45 Knella Road
Welwyn Garden City
AL7 3NA

07757 935412

Download Councillor Glyn Hayes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Glyn Hayes contact details as a CSV file

glyn.hayes@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Max Holloway

35 Homestead Court
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 4LZ

07949 770505

Download Councillor Max Holloway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Max Holloway contact details as a CSV file

max.holloway@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Pankit Shah

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

07763 728383

Download Councillor Pankit Shah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pankit Shah contact details as a CSV file

pankit.shah@welhat.gov.uk

Marie Lowe (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357443

Helen Johnson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)