Contact details

Campus West Cabinet Panel

Councillor Bernard Sarson (Chairman)

69 Selwyn Crescent
Hatfield
Herts
AL10 9NW

01707 266836

Download Councillor Bernard Sarson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernard Sarson contact details as a CSV file

bernard.sarson@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Birleson

2 Carve Ley
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 3HJ

01707 328887

Download Councillor Margaret Birleson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Birleson contact details as a CSV file

margaret.birleson@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Gail Ganney

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

07561 828010

Download Councillor Gail Ganney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gail Ganney contact details as a CSV file

gail.ganney@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Kingsbury

7 Blakes Way
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 9RE

07540 608844

Download Councillor Tony Kingsbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Kingsbury contact details as a CSV file

tony.kingsbury@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Tamsin Jackson-Mynott

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707 709577

Download Councillor Tamsin Jackson-Mynott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tamsin Jackson-Mynott contact details as a CSV file

tamsin.jackson-mynott@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Russ Platt

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707 532531

Download Councillor Russ Platt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russ Platt contact details as a CSV file

russ.platt@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Stan Tunstall

31 Chilton Green
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 2LS

07533557219

Download Councillor Stan Tunstall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stan Tunstall contact details as a CSV file

stan.tunstall@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Flavia Wachuku

Welwyn Hatfield Conservative Association
Maynard House
The Common
Hatfield
AL10 0NF

07506 189299
01707 550017

Download Councillor Flavia Wachuku contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Flavia Wachuku contact details as a CSV file

flavia.wachuku@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Weston

25 Meadway
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 4NQ

01707 692420
07935304971

Download Councillor Jill Weston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Weston contact details as a CSV file

jill.weston@welhat.gov.uk

Alison Marston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357413

a.marston@welhat.gov.uk

Jonah Anthony (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Gurdip Paddan (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)