Contact details

Development Consultation Forum

Councillor Duncan Bell

2A Hangmans Lane
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 0TJ

01438 712645

Download Councillor Duncan Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Bell contact details as a CSV file

duncan.bell@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Birleson

2 Carve Ley
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 3HJ

01707 328887

Download Councillor Margaret Birleson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Birleson contact details as a CSV file

margaret.birleson@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Boulton

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

07790 007886

Download Councillor Jonathan Boulton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Boulton contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.boulton@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Boulton

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707 655999

Download Councillor Stephen Boulton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Boulton contact details as a CSV file

stephen.boulton@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Lynn Chesterman

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707 334157

Download Councillor Lynn Chesterman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynn Chesterman contact details as a CSV file

lynn.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Cragg

10 chestnut Walk
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 0SB

01438 714752

Download Councillor Julie Cragg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Cragg contact details as a CSV file

julie.cragg@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara Fitzsimon

46 Beauchamps
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 1FG

01707 393013

Download Councillor Barbara Fitzsimon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara Fitzsimon contact details as a CSV file

barbara.fitzsimon@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Glyn Hayes

45 Knella Road
Welwyn Garden City
AL7 3NA

07757 935412

Download Councillor Glyn Hayes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Glyn Hayes contact details as a CSV file

glyn.hayes@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Max Holloway

35 Homestead Court
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 4LZ

07949 770505

Download Councillor Max Holloway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Max Holloway contact details as a CSV file

max.holloway@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Kingsbury

7 Blakes Way
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 9RE

07540 608844

Download Councillor Tony Kingsbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Kingsbury contact details as a CSV file

tony.kingsbury@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Markiewicz

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01438 717377

Download Councillor Steven Markiewicz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Markiewicz contact details as a CSV file

steven.markiewicz@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor George Michaelides

19 Great North Road
Brookmans Park
Herts
AL9 6LB

01707 644221

Download Councillor George Michaelides contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Michaelides contact details as a CSV file

george.michaelides@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Pace

Maynard House
The Common
Hatfield
Herts
AL10 0NF

07909 524438

Download Councillor Nick Pace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Pace contact details as a CSV file

nick.pace@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Quenet

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707 694975

Download Councillor Helen Quenet contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Quenet contact details as a CSV file

helen.quenet@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Bernard Sarson

69 Selwyn Crescent
Hatfield
Herts
AL10 9NW

01707 266836

Download Councillor Bernard Sarson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernard Sarson contact details as a CSV file

bernard.sarson@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Pankit Shah

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

07763 728383

Download Councillor Pankit Shah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pankit Shah contact details as a CSV file

pankit.shah@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Thomson

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707 395932

Download Councillor Fiona Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fiona Thomson contact details as a CSV file

fiona.thomson@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Kieran Thorpe

38 St Ethelredas Drive
Hatfield
Herts
AL10 8BZ

07815 749026

Download Councillor Kieran Thorpe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kieran Thorpe contact details as a CSV file

kieran.thorpe@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Trigg

8 Tanglewood
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 0RU

01438 716392

Download Councillor Roger Trigg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Trigg contact details as a CSV file

roger.trigg@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Weston

25 Meadway
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 4NQ

01707 692420
07935304971

Download Councillor Jill Weston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Weston contact details as a CSV file

jill.weston@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Zukowskyj

107 Birchwood Avenue
Hatfield
Herts
AL10 0PT

01707 256262

Download Councillor Paul Zukowskyj contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Zukowskyj contact details as a CSV file

paul.zukowskyj@welhat.gov.uk

Alison Marston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357413

a.marston@welhat.gov.uk