Contact details

Cabinet Housing Panel

Councillor Julie Cragg (Chairman)

10 Chestnut Walk
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 0SB

01438 714752

Download Councillor Julie Cragg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Cragg contact details as a CSV file

julie.cragg@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Thomson (Vice-Chairman)

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707 395932

Download Councillor Fiona Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fiona Thomson contact details as a CSV file

fiona.thomson@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Birleson

2 Carve Ley
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 3HJ

01707 328887

Download Councillor Margaret Birleson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Birleson contact details as a CSV file

margaret.birleson@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Larry Crofton

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden CIty
Al8 6AE

07361000734

Download Councillor Larry Crofton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Larry Crofton contact details as a CSV file

larry.crofton@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan Jones

Welwyn Hatfield Council
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

07850792300

Download Councillor Duncan Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Jones contact details as a CSV file

duncan.jones@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Louise Lass

Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

07734 204425

Download Councillor Rebecca Louise Lass contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Louise Lass contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.lass@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Gemma Moore

Welwyn Hatfield Council
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire
AL8 6AE

07985 327434

Download Councillor Gemma Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gemma Moore contact details as a CSV file

gemma.moore@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Timothy Rowse

14 Sycamore Avenue
Hatfield
Hertfordshire
AL10 8LZ

07761 119480

Download Councillor Timothy Rowse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Timothy Rowse contact details as a CSV file

timothy.rowse@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Teresa Travell

22 Pooleys Lane
Welham Green
North Mymms
Hatfield
AL9 7LH

01707 270549

Download Councillor Teresa Travell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Teresa Travell contact details as a CSV file

teresa.travell@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Stan Tunstall

31 Chilton Green
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 2LS

07533 557219

Download Councillor Stan Tunstall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stan Tunstall contact details as a CSV file

stan.tunstall@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Trigg

8 Tanglewood
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 0RU

01438 716392

Download Councillor Roger Trigg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Trigg contact details as a CSV file

roger.trigg@welhat.gov.uk

Ros Paris (Guest)

(Address not supplied)