Contact details

Cabinet Housing Panel

Councillor Nick Pace (Chairman)

Maynard House
The Common
Hatfield
Herts
AL10 0NF

07909 524438

Download Councillor Nick Pace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Pace contact details as a CSV file

nick.pace@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Boulton (Vice-Chairman)

Flat 37, Empire House
Times Square, Bessemer Road
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 1HE

07790 007886

Download Councillor Jonathan Boulton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Boulton contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.boulton@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Birleson

2 Carve Ley
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 3HJ

01707 328887

Download Councillor Margaret Birleson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Birleson contact details as a CSV file

margaret.birleson@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Edward F Boulton

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

07506 244328

Download Councillor Edward F Boulton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Edward F Boulton contact details as a CSV file

edward.boulton@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Maureen Cook

59 Wildhill
Hatfield
Herts
AL9 6EA

01707 665720

Download Councillor Maureen Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maureen Cook contact details as a CSV file

maureen.cook@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Dennis

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707 357000

Download Councillor Anthony Dennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony Dennis contact details as a CSV file

anthony.dennis@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Max Holloway

35 Homestead Court
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 4LZ

07949 770505

Download Councillor Max Holloway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Max Holloway contact details as a CSV file

max.holloway@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Tamsin Francesa Jackson-Mynott

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707 709577

Download Councillor Tamsin Francesa Jackson-Mynott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tamsin Francesa Jackson-Mynott contact details as a CSV file

tamsin.jackson-mynott@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Louise Lass

40 Calder Avenue
Brookmans Park
Hatfield
Herts
AL9 7AG

07837 642100

Download Councillor Rebecca Louise Lass contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Louise Lass contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.lass@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Quenet

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707 694975

Download Councillor Helen Quenet contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Quenet contact details as a CSV file

helen.quenet@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Thomson

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707 395932

Download Councillor Fiona Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fiona Thomson contact details as a CSV file

fiona.thomson@welhat.gov.uk

Ros Paris

(Address not supplied)

Graham Seal (Secretary)


Alison Marston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357413

a.marston@welhat.gov.uk

Helen Johnson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Marie Lowe (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357443

Councillor Tony Kingsbury

7 Blakes Way
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 9RE

07540 608844

Download Councillor Tony Kingsbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Kingsbury contact details as a CSV file

tony.kingsbury@welhat.gov.uk