Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor George Michaelides (Chairman)

19 Great North Road
Brookmans Park
Herts
AL9 6LB

01707 644221

Download Councillor George Michaelides contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Michaelides contact details as a CSV file

george.michaelides@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Frank A Marsh (Vice-Chairman)

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707 696470

Download Councillor Frank A Marsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank A Marsh contact details as a CSV file

frank.marsh@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Max Holloway (Vice-Chairman)

35 Homestead Court
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 4LZ

07949 770505

Download Councillor Max Holloway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Max Holloway contact details as a CSV file

max.holloway@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Lynn Chesterman

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707 334157

Download Councillor Lynn Chesterman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynn Chesterman contact details as a CSV file

lynn.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Larry Crofton

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden CIty
Al8 6AE

07361000734

Download Councillor Larry Crofton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Larry Crofton contact details as a CSV file

larry.crofton@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Alastair Hellyer

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

07917673433

Download Councillor Alastair Hellyer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alastair Hellyer contact details as a CSV file

alastair.hellyer@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Caron Juggins

44 Park Meadow
Hatfield
Herts
AL9 5HB

07760 993231

Download Councillor Caron Juggins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caron Juggins contact details as a CSV file

caron.juggins@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Timothy Rowse

14 Sycamore Avenue
Hatfield
Hertfordshire
AL10 8LZ

07761 119480

Download Councillor Timothy Rowse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Timothy Rowse contact details as a CSV file

timothy.rowse@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Michal Siewniak

Welwyn Hatfield Council
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire
AL8 6AE

07825 021746

Download Councillor Michal Siewniak contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michal Siewniak contact details as a CSV file

michal.siewniak@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Craig Stanbury

Welwyn Hatfield Conservative Association
Maynard House
The Common
Hatfield
AL10 0NF

01707 650527

Download Councillor Craig Stanbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Craig Stanbury contact details as a CSV file

craig.stanbury@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Sunny Thusu

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

07867 198000

Download Councillor Sunny Thusu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sunny Thusu contact details as a CSV file

sunny.thusu@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Teresa Travell

22 Pooleys Lane
Welham Green
North Mymms
Hatfield
AL9 7LH

01707 270549

Download Councillor Teresa Travell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Teresa Travell contact details as a CSV file

teresa.travell@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Trigg

8 Tanglewood
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 0RU

01438 716392

Download Councillor Roger Trigg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Trigg contact details as a CSV file

roger.trigg@welhat.gov.uk

Bradley Taylor (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Alison Marston (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01707 357413

a.marston@welhat.gov.uk