Contact details

Climate Change Sub-Group

Councillor Drew R Richardson (Chairman)

27 Elm Gardens
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6RX

01707 709149

Download Councillor Drew R Richardson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Drew R Richardson contact details as a CSV file

drew.richardson@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Gail Ganney

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

07561 828010

Download Councillor Gail Ganney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gail Ganney contact details as a CSV file

gail.ganney@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Tamsin Jackson-Mynott

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707 709577

Download Councillor Tamsin Jackson-Mynott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tamsin Jackson-Mynott contact details as a CSV file

tamsin.jackson-mynott@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor James Lake

Welwyn Hatfield Conservative Association
Maynard House
The Common
Hatfield
AL10 0NF

01707 262632

Download Councillor James Lake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Lake contact details as a CSV file

james.lake@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Louise Lass

Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707357000

Download Councillor Rebecca Louise Lass contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Louise Lass contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.lass@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Quinton

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

07528 367303

Download Councillor Jane Quinton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Quinton contact details as a CSV file

jane.quinton@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Weston

25 Meadway
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 4NQ

01707 692420
07935304971

Download Councillor Jill Weston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Weston contact details as a CSV file

jill.weston@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Thomson

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707 395932

Download Councillor Fiona Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fiona Thomson contact details as a CSV file

fiona.thomson@welhat.gov.uk

Jonah Anthony (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)