Contact details

Alcohol and Regulated Entertainment Committee

Councillor Paul R Smith (Chairman)

7 Blakes Way
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 9RE

07779 297020

Download Councillor Paul R Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul R Smith contact details as a CSV file

paul.smith@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara Fitzsimon (Vice-Chairman)

46 Beauchamps
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 1FG

01707 393013

Download Councillor Barbara Fitzsimon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara Fitzsimon contact details as a CSV file

barbara.fitzsimon@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Birleson

2 Carve Ley
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 3HJ

01707 328887

Download Councillor Margaret Birleson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Birleson contact details as a CSV file

margaret.birleson@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor James Bond

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

07467945920

Download Councillor James Bond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Bond contact details as a CSV file

james.bond@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Lenny Brandon

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

07956 275405

Download Councillor Lenny Brandon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lenny Brandon contact details as a CSV file

lenny.brandon@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Lynn Chesterman

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

01707 334157

Download Councillor Lynn Chesterman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynn Chesterman contact details as a CSV file

lynn.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Cragg

10 chestnut Walk
Welwyn
Herts
AL6 0SB

01438 714752

Download Councillor Julie Cragg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Cragg contact details as a CSV file

julie.cragg@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Glyn Hayes

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

07757 935412

Download Councillor Glyn Hayes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Glyn Hayes contact details as a CSV file

glyn.hayes@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Caron Juggins

44 Park Meadow
Hatfield
Herts
AL9 5HB

07760 993231

Download Councillor Caron Juggins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caron Juggins contact details as a CSV file

caron.juggins@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor James Lake

Welwyn Hatfield Conservative Association
Maynard House
The Common
Hatfield
AL10 0NF

01707 262632

Download Councillor James Lake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Lake contact details as a CSV file

james.lake@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Sunny Thusu

Welwyn Hatfield Council
Council Offices
The Campus
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6AE

07855 286952

Download Councillor Sunny Thusu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sunny Thusu contact details as a CSV file

sunny.thusu@welhat.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Weston

25 Meadway
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL7 4NQ

01707 692420
07935304971

Download Councillor Jill Weston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Weston contact details as a CSV file

jill.weston@welhat.gov.uk

Ben Bix (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

b.bix@welhat.gov.uk