NON-EXECUTIVE COMMITTEES 2022/23

(Note: Proposed new appointments are shown in green and with an asterisk *)

Constitution Review Group

Constitution: 7 Members

Ratio 4:2:1

Conservative		Liberal Democrats	Labour
T Kingsbury	С	P Zukowskyj	K Thorpe *
N Pace	VC	R Platt	
J Boulton			
R Lass			

Appeal Committee

Constitution: 5 Members (plus 2 Independent members)

Ratio 3:1:1

Conservative		Liberal Democrats	Labour
T Mitchinson	С	J Quinton	Max Holloway *
G Michaelides			
D Richardson			